Award Recipients

Tom Manos
County Manager, Maricopa County
John Greene (Posthumously)
Director, Arizona Dept of Revenue
Scott Smith
Director, Arizona Department of Administration
Kathy Peckardt
Human Resources Director, Arizona Department of Administration
Fritz Behring
Manager, Pinal County
Erik Montague
Finance Director, Town of Marana
Vince Perez
Assistant Director, Audit Group, Arizona Department of Revenue
Joseph Langlois
Supervisor, Natural Resources Group, Department of Revenue
J. Elliott Hibbs
Director, Arizona Department of Revenue
Doug Virgil
Assistant Superintendent, Alhambra Elementary School District
Gay M. Garasche
Economics Instructor, Glendale Community College
Eric Borst
Budget Coordinator, Coconino Community College District
Dr. R. Robert Jones
Superintendent, Madison Elementary School District
Catherine Eden
Director, Department of Health Services
Charles McClendon
Director of Management & Budget, City of Glendale
Frank Russo
Commander, Maricopa County Sheriff's Office
Frank Fairbanks
City Manager, City of Phoenix
D. Scott Little
Chief Deputy, Pima County School Superintendent's Office
Moises Gallegos
Administrator, Arizona Department of Economic Security
David Browning
Manager, Tax Services Division, Maricopa County Treasurer's Office
Kenneth Sternstein
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administrative Services, Pima County Community College District
Dr. Thomas Lutz
Deputy Director of Health Services, Arizona Department of Corrections
Jody Klein
Cochise County Administrator
Lynn Progreba
Administrative Service Office, Arizona Department of Education
Ann Jones
Equipment and Material Manager, Arizona Department of Economic Security
Dr. John Anderson
President, Navajo Community College
Jim Holst
Yavapai County Administrator
Dr. John Glenn
President, Coconino County Community College District
John J. Taylor
Public Works Operation Manager, City of Sierra Vista
Dr. Chuck Essigs
Assistant Superintendent for Business, Mesa Public Schools
David Van Dyk
Assistant Director of Managed Care, AHCCCS
Dr. Carl Wilson
Superintendent, Washington Elementary School District
Sam Haggard
Purchasing Manager, Department of Economic Security
Stuart Meinke
Assistant Superintendent, Business, Flowing Wells School District