Tax Policy Committee

ATRA’s Tax Policy Committee is composed of tax professionals and other interested members who monitor tax policy and administration at both the state and local level. ATRA staff and committee members work closely with the respective government agencies to ensure the fair and equitable treatment of all taxpayers.

Staff Contact: Jennifer Stielow (602) 253-9121

Heidi Thomas
Early Warning Services